Contact Us

GROWLeadERs-  Growler Leadership Team

Tournament Director- Management/ Finance Mark Williams
Beam Reach, LLC Event Marketing
markw.f18@gmail.com
919-812-6600
St Baldricks Lead Angela Williams angklwms@gmail.com
 Becky Graebe  becky.graebe@sas.com
Restaurant Sponsor Leads Phil Apostolico pdapostolico@hotmail.com
John Kruse jlkruse@bellsouth.net
General Sponsors Lead / Player bags/ raffle Bill Speri bill.speri@verizon.com
Volunteer Coordinator Leads Cristine Allison aixa.c.allison@gmail.com
Registration/ scheduling/ results Mark Williams markw.f18@gmail.com
Printing / Design/ promotion Jay Cupstid jcupstid@nc.rr.com
Jodi Haire jodi-haire@nc.rr.com
Website/ email Rob Rauth rrauth@gmail.com
Social Media/ Promotion/ Marketing Erin Stanley
Hannah Williams
shinewithsterling@gmail.com
hlw1181@uncw.edu
 Photographer Michael Stanley michaelstanley800@gmail.com
Admissions Table/ Tshirt/ mulligan/ raffle sales Sue Schaefer sueaschaefer@gmail.com
Suzanne Williams suzwil88@gmail.com
Team Registration Table Opening Night AP Blake ablake@teksystems.com
Sponsor Tournament Lead John Rhoades johnhrhoades@outlook.com
Beer Management Brian Tobey bntobey2@yahoo.com
Court Maintenance Rob Rauth rrauth@gmail.com
Ron Burt Ron.Burt@sas.com
Parking
Chuck Shipiro  duffernc@outlook.com
Sound System Randy Richardson Randy@i2install.com
Appreciation Party Frank Koch frank.koch@gmail.com
Raffle Prizes Glenn and Beth Lucas glukenc@nc.rr.com, blucas1@nc.rr.com
Springdale Club Host Monica Henderson shamrockmd@hotmail.com
Lake Park Club Host Stewart Esposito stewespo@gmail.com
Greystone Club Host Gordon Archambault gordonarch@mindspring.com