Contact Us

GROWLeadERs-  Growler Leadership Team

Tournament Director Bill Speri wmsperi@gmail.com
Senior Council
.
Mark Williams
John Kruse
markw.f18@gmail.com
jlkruse@bellsouth.net
St Baldricks Lead Scot Carboni scot.carboni@gmail.com
Angela Williams aklwms525@gmail.com
General Sponsors Lead / Player bags/ raffle Bill Speri wmsperi@gmail.com
Restaurant Sponsor Leads John Kruse jlkruse@bellsouth.net
Kevin Hampton kvnhmptn09@gmail.com
Financial Lead Beth Rea bethrea86@gmail.com
Capital Assets Manager Allie Demacy ademacy@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Lead Cristine Allison aixa.c.allison@gmail.com
Set Up Leads Frank Koch frank.koch@gmail.com
Cristine Allison aixa.c.allison@gmail.
Kevin Hampton kvnhmptn09@gmail.
Registration/ scheduling/ results Mark Williams markw.f18@gmail.com
Printing / Design/ promotion Jay Cupstid jcupstid@nc.rr.com
Jodi Haire jodi-haire@nc.rr.com
Website/ email Mark Williams markw.f18@gmail.com
Social Media/ Promotion/ Marketing Erin Stanley
Kyle Gonzolas
shinewithsterling@gmail.com
ktgonzalez80@gmail.com
 Photographer Michael Stanley michaelstanley800@gmail.com
Growler Gear- Tshirts Sue Schaefer sueaschaefer@gmail.com
Admissions Table/ mulligan/ raffle sales JeLynn Crane jcrane@wcpss.net
Beer Management Brian Tobey bntobey2@yahoo.com
Team Registration Table Opening Night AP Blake ablake@teksystems.com
Sponsor Tournament Lead John Rhoades johnhrhoades@outlook.com
SENIOR Growler John Kruse jlkruse@bellsouth.net
JUNIOR Growler AP Blake ablake@teksystems.com
JeLynn Crane jcrane@wcpss.net
Court Maintenance Rob Rauth rrauth@gmail.com
Bill Speri wmsperi@gmail.c
Parking
Chuck Shipiro  duffernc@outlook.com
Bands / Sound System Coordinator Eric Yount eoyount@gmail.com
Raffle Prizes Glenn and Beth Lucas glukenc@nc.rr.com, blucas1@nc.rr.com
Springdale Club Host Allie DeMacy ademacy@yahoo.comm
Lake Park Club Host Stewart Esposito stewespo@gmail.com
Greystone Club Host Gordon Archambault gordonarch@mindspring.com

ADD US ON

   FACEBOOK: GrowlerVolleyball

INSTAGRAM: @GrowlerVolleyball

     TWITTER: @GrowlerVB