2021 Growler Volleyball Teams

1 Jay Cupstid jcupstid@nc.rr.com Springdale SARC Mizfits
2 Jason Grieco jgrieco@ronco.net Springdale SARC Volleywood
3 Jennifer Daft The6js99@att.net Springdale SARC Sets on the Beach
4 John Marks johnmarksd1@hotmail.com Springdale SARC Sand Diggers
5 Shawn Mabe smabe81883@aol.com Springdale SARC I’d Hit That
6 Rob Caulfield rcaulfieldnc@gmail.com Springdale SARC Raleigh Brawl
7 Beth Ferrell bfarrell91@gmail.com Springdale SARC Dirt Devils
8 Haleigh McCollum haleighmccollum@gmail.com Springdale SARC Good Bumps, Nice Sets
9 AP Blake ablake@teksystems.com Springdale SARC Here for Beer
10 Kyle Gonzalez ktgonzalez80@gmail.com Springdale SARC Mojo Risin
11 Matt Vaughan ablake@teksystems.com Springdale SARC Notorious D.I.G.
12 Ryan Oxendine ryan@oxendinepricelaw.com Springdale SARC Unprotected Sets
13 Dan Schaefer danschaefer22@gmail.com Springdale SARC $et for Life
14 Greg Klofenstine gklofens76@yahoo.com Lakepark LKP Pass It Around
15 John Allen jallen@mapdoors.biz Lakepark LKP Will Play for Sets
16 Ken Muller krmuller@email.unc.edu Lakepark LKP Bumpn’ Uglies
17 Dave Radcliffe dradcliffe8@gmail.com Lakepark LKP 2 Legit 2 Hit
18 Lawerance Lee LawrenceL2@Hotmail.com Lakepark LKP Air Vectors
19 Jim Perotti Perotti.jim@gmail.com Lakepark LKP Block You Like a Hurricane
20 Vinnie Smith Vincent.Smith@rexhealth.com Seven Oaks SO Kiss My Ace
21 Brian Tobey bntobey2@yahoo.com Seven Oaks SO Team Kona
22 Frank Koch frank.koch@gmail.com Crabtree CSTC Sand in Strange Places
22 Danny Howell danny@realengineeringnc.com Crabtree CSTC Spikological Warfare
24 John Kruse jlkruse@bellsouth.net Crabtree CSTC Volley Llamas
25 Jenne Kendziora jennehomes@gmail.com Greystone GS Where My Beach’s At?
26 Joe Cockerham josephtcockerham@gmail.com Greystone GS El Toro’s Revenge
27 Meredith Blum mrsmblum@gmail.com Greystone GS Rhymes with Stupid
28 Jeff Owens jgowens1027@gmail.com Greystone GS Setsual Healing
29 Jeff Sharp jeff27615@gmail.com Greystone GS Sand Gators
30 Robbie White rawhite4@ncsu.edu North Raleigh NR Six Pack Attack
31 Adam Wygant/Richard Adams wygantadam@yahoo.com; Richard.j.adams@gsk.com North Raleigh NR Hit That Thang
32 Glen Lucas glukenc@nc.rr.com Harrington Grove HG Swingrays